Lemon Water



This Matters: Avatar the Last Airbender’s Friky Diky Cast (Link Roundup Constantly Being Updated)

[Edit] Two more selective round up of links I made can be found in the following links. For a round up of those links I believe are the most useful, inspiring, or eloquent regarding this issue, go here. To see a roundup of the media coverage the whitewashing of the cast has garnered, go here. For a directory of all the posts I have written,  look at the top of the page and click “On The Avatar Casting Fracas”, or if you are lazy, click here.

You might be aware, if you follow this blog, that I am an EPIC fan of the Nickelodeon Show Avatar the Last Airbender. I have my own dvd box set for the first season, and am planning on buying the other two (YES. Buying.). While AtLA is aimed at children, I have found the story, the characters and the world very well developed and a joy to watch. The animation style also helped, but the final clinch where the lovely GAang. I am not the only not-a-pre-teen-fan out there; if you go the deviantArt community, you can find yourself drowned by the adults that confess to love the show. (Check out Isaia, she does amazing art, by the way).

So you might understand why I felt apprehensive about the announcement about a live action movie.

Now, part of the Avatar world, and what is so special about the show, is its multiculuralism. The world is based off the Inuit and Asian cultures, and I’m under the impression that they did a pretty good job for gringos at their research and respecting the people. The Fire Nation seems to be based off China, the Air Nomads off Tibet (I am actually told they are more based off the Shaolin monks in China), the Water Tribes off the Inuit, and the Earth Kingdom seems to be composed of parts and more similar to Korea. I am NOT too sure about the details. The calligraphy in the show is Chinese, the characters are not caucasian, and the kids had a wonderful not-white protagonist, which is quite hard to find in today’s Media.

So, I erroneously assumed that the cast for the live action movie would have a diverse cast. I simply assumed. I didn’t even question it. How could I? It makes incredible sense, matches the story and characters, and would give talented young actors a huge break. If I think about it, it would be a great opportunity to introduce diversity into the entirely too race-normative world of acting (Wait, is race-normative a word?).

Too bad for me.

Want more official sources?

Look at all those shiny, attractive, media-friendly faces!!! Guess what they all have in common that the Avatar character’s don’t?!

They’re all caucasian. Every. Single. One. Of. Them.

*breathes*

Now that I have avoided destroying my keyboard like that famous kid on youtube, or damaging anything in my vicinities (except my blood pressure is spiking…), let’s consider this.

This is made of FAIL. EPIC FAIL. Inserting white characters, which you can see in nearly all of the shows in the important and admirable roles in all media, into a series that had a diverse cast that was incredibly admirable, and would provide a GREAT way of having minority kids in the states identify with them, is made of PHAIL. Paramount Pictures, you need to kick yourself. M. Shyamalan, please tell me, what. the. fuck? I’ll admit to knowing next to nothing of when I fuck up race-wise, (which is probably often) but I do my best to apologize and own up when it comes around. But even I would NEVER think of your mess up. I mean. Seriously.

They’re probably going to use some “it’s not about race, it’s about TALENT!” line. I’d really like to believe that, as I am pretty sure that there are great numbers of really talented Asian Americans who probably auditioned for the role, perhaps people of Inuit descent for the Water Tribe (somebody suggested latinos too). But if a film that is based on a show with a multicultural influence, background, story, and CHARACTERS, casts all of them as caucasians, in an industry ruled by Caucasians, where most shows, most media, show caucasians, you have to start wondering about that phrase “institutional racism”. It’s hard to believe it’s about talent and not bringing in the fandom from Twilight with Jackson Rathbone and Jesse McCartney. I’m sure it’s about the talent. Not about bringing popular white media friendly faces! >_<

Especially since I hold next-to-none expectations for Jesse McCartney’s acting skills. I remember this guy from my pre-teen days, when I ABSOLUTELY LOVED his face (not much his songs, though, I’m glad to say), and his whole boy-band, Dream Street. I grew out of it within half a year.

(Dream Street is also how I first accidentally stumbled into a p0rn page. I can now not think of that band without wanting to shield my 12 year old self’s eyes from the link I pressed at that time. But I’m digressing.) I cannot see McCartney pulling off Zuko’s drive without turning it into the worst stereotype of emo there is.

Anyways, how can THIS turn into THIS?

Are you teling me that there seriously was no better talent in Asian-americans, biracials, Native Americans, anybody?  Shyamalan said in the bonus disc for the Season 2 Box Set that he wanted to bring in new and unknown talent, although some people say that you can’t have a big movie with people that are very little know. Ah-hem. Think of Harry Potter? I seriously was expecting they would choose their cast that way. It would have been amazing. Seriously!

I don’t know enough about the others (not even the Twilight Jasper as I have not seen all of the movie yet, although I have made my distaste of Twilight clear to my friends) to start judging their talent, and perhaps they can do it well. Perhaps they could pull of part of the warmness and aspects that makes Katara so amazing or Sokka so lovable, but I know that if I choose to watch this movie, I’ll be constantly distracted by the fact that fantastically talented people of a different ethnicity than our default “white” lost their chance to make it big, unfairly, because the media likes to keep it at white.

Give me people of colour. Give them a chance, because I trust they more than have the talent there. Especially in a movie that is based on THEIR cultures (Asians and Inuits, for Avatar). Don’t just take advantage of all the richness their cultures have, and shove the actual people in the background; that’s called cultural appropiation.

In the meantime, we can end this awkwardly constructed blog post with a link to the Saving the World with Postage to see if we can make a difference. Write a letter people, a snail mail letter.

I’ve done my best to curb my tone in this post. Hope it worked.

[Edit]

I’m going to compile a directory or roundup of other places commenting on this subject. I’ll try to keep them organized and pretty for you guys to see well : D If you think I’m missing a link please link me so I can add it. Thanks!

DeviantArt

————>Journals

————>Pictures

Blogs

Movements or Projects

Youtube

Other

Outside of the Fandom, but still valid and with insight

Other Roundups


    Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Writing Gives You Power: AtLA’s Cast, And What You Can Do « Lemon Water pingbacked on 5 years, 7 months ago
  2. Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  3. Re: AtLA’s Friky Diky Cast « Lemon Water pingbacked on 5 years, 7 months ago

    Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  4. AtLA’s Friky Diky Cast Media Coverage Roundup! (Under Work) « Lemon Water pingbacked on 5 years, 5 months ago
  5. Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  6. AtLA’s Friky Diky Cast: The Best Links Roundup (Under Work) « Lemon Water pingbacked on 5 years, 5 months ago
  7. Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  8. Writing Gives You Power: AtLA’s Cast, And What You Can Do « Lemon Water pingbacked on 5 years, 5 months ago
  9. Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  10. Lemon Water – December 2008 :: Racebending.com pingbacked on 4 years, 9 months ago
  11. Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  12. click through the following website trackbacked on 1 year, 4 months ago

Comments

  1. Thank you for taking the time to blog about this, and thanks especially for the link! We really appreciate it! We’ve had a few dozen people share their letters with us already, but it’ll take hundreds to get Paramount’s attention, so it’s awesome of you to help spread the word!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  2. * jesse mccartney lover says:

    Jesse mccartney is hott! I love him! He makes awesome songs!

    I LOVE YOU JESSE MCCARTNEY! !!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  3. * raire says:

    Saving the World With Postage – My pleasure. Anything to help with the idea, I loved hearing about it. Thank you for putting it up in the first place!!!

    jesse mccartney lover – I don’t care if JM is hot or makes “awesome songs!” – those aren’t reasons to cast him as Zuko. I respect if you like him, but don’t try to foist him on the rest of the world, or the fandom of AtLA. Which the movie is doing.

    What should be considered in casting Zuko? Talent, a good interpretation of Zuko, determination, dedication to all the hours that will be spent bringing Zuko to life, if he fits the character (and in this case, I would INCLUDE ethnicity).

    Not if he sings or is popular.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  4. * Conni says:

    If I may, here’s a link to my post on the topic. (Blatant self-promotion.)

    Thanks for the round-up! I’ll link to this, and spread the … love?

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  5. * raire says:

    Conni – I’ve added you. Thanks for adding to the list!! And yes, do spread the links as much as you can XD

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  6. * Michael says:

    Despite your hatred for white people, what exactly do we get from this post? Is the point, that this movie is not harry potter? Or are you just upset because things are not going your way? Every movie that is being produced from another medium, wether it be a book, or a child’s tv show, has people like you. People who detract and villify the movie before even seeing it.

    The problem here, is you hate the cast and director. But you have no reason to. You are completely in the dark. You don’t know what the movie is about, you have no idea about storylines, or scripts or what has been added or subtracted.

    Instead you sit from your invulnerable internet tower and hurl out racial insults and accusations. It reminds me of just last year. When people got upset over finding out Ledger’s role in the batman movie.

    And lo and behold, the movie was fantastic, the acting great. And all of their insults and tripe meant nothing.

    In the end, one loses an open mind, when they open their mouth.

    [Edit by Raire] – My response can be found here: http://agualimon.wordpress.com/2008/12/14/when-trolls-attack-atlas-friky-diky-cast/

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  7. * 09sho says:

    If you don’t get anything from it…see that x at the top right corner? Click. Et voila. Saves your time, saves our time.

    While your point that every movie comes with “people who detract and villify the movie before even seeing it,” is a valid one, Raire has the right to express her feelings about the casting. There is no need for you to point out “the problem here”? Although I’m sure Raire will take it into stride.

    Where are the racial insults btw?
    “In the end, one loses an open mind, when they open their mouth”: right back atcha.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  8. Thank you SO MUCH: for writing this excellent post (which I will be linking to), for compiling such a well-organized list of links and resources (which I will be eagerly exploring) and for helping to get the word out on this issue.

    It’s been a pretty heartbreaking week, so far. Posts like this one and folks like you remind me that I’m not alone, and that I’ve got allies in the fight to do something about it. <3

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  9. * raire says:

    StVwP – Hehe, thank you for the compliments -^^- I really am glad that this can actually do something, especially my OCD with the links (well, not so OCD). I’ll keep writing and trying to make a change with this – you can be sure of it. And at times like these, we have to band together to make a difference. If you need more support, do tell me if I can try in other ways, and I’ll be spreading the word.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  10. * hymnia says:

    The source (or at least, one source) of Shyamalan’s statement that he wanted to cast unknowns is an interview on the bonus disc for the season 2 box set.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  11. * azn103100 says:

    actually the airbenders are more based off chinese shaolin monks than tibetans. shaolin monks shave their heads and practice the art of kung fu in their temples.
    the genocide of the airbenders is taken from the real life destruction of the Shaolin Monastery by the Qing Dynasty. on another note, they are also what lucas based the jedi off of (the jedi massacre). the force is essentially chi.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  12. * glockgal says:

    Hi there!

    Thanks so much for your amazingly cohesive post about this issue. I’m still reacting strongly to it and I was really chuffed to see my posts make it into your link round-up.

    I bring to your attention one other post of mine, which focuses on trying to bring this into a wider media and public light. I have linked to your blog in my emails to the major websites, because aside for your PoV, you provide such a large amount links regarding the casting of Avatar. You can find it here:
    http://glockgal.livejournal.com/377745.html

    Thanks again very much!
    gg

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  13. * raire says:

    hymnia – Thank you so much for clearing that for me. I already edited my post to specify the source!

    azn103100 – Thank you for the detail, I edited my post with it. I was not aware that the genocide had real life basis… which is frightening, to say the least. I think I prefer Bryke’s treatment of the Shaolin to Lucas’, then. *prepares for Lucasfanflame*

    glockgal – I’m glad you found this post of good use ^^ I was so angry I had to do something,and I figured that a BIG directory would work most efficiently, apart from my amateurish efforts at this type of blogging. I added your post already, and would like to thank you also for your post; it was one of the most clear posts I have read, cuts right to the bone. I’m glad I found it (them now). Also, thanks for quoting me, I was somewhat startled (Understatement. “Look people, I’m being quoted on the internet!” XD)

    If you find more posts I can add, please tell me, and anything else I can do (my holidays just started). Thank you!!!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  14. * Linda W says:

    FWIW — I’m supposedly as white as Wonder Bread, and am more than a little bit ashamed at this culture’s ethno-stupidity — you’d think having just elected a Bi-Racial president, people would have no prob casting with actors that at least look a little like their cartoon versions…I find it as offensive as trying to cast Santa Claus as ‘Black’ or ‘Amerindian’… lets get the racial background set with their stories…its just so lame — isn’t Shyamalan mixed race as well? You’d think he’s have at least a bit of a clue with a name like Shyamalan. Maybe it weren’t his fault, but some dweeb casting director? Sigh.
    Wonderbread — builds strong bodies, 12 stupid ways…

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  15. * Woerlan says:

    Thank you for this blog post. And thanks to all the others who took time to express their fury for this CRIME. I was worried my own reaction to this revelation was an overreaction, but now I feel totally justified. I seldom make purely emotional posts about topics, but it felt appropriate in this case.

    Link to my blog is in the URL. Hope you don’t mind while I toss your blog in my read list.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  16. * raire says:

    Linda W – Jajaja, yes, wonder bread XD I haven’t had that in… years… since I moved out of Boston. It just goes to show that we still have to keep fighting. By the way, there is some speculation regarding Shyamalan, and that his creative abilities have been tied and restricted by Paramount Pictures, so it’s probably that he was not as responsible for the cast as we think. We’ll just have to see the response of PP for that.

    Woerlan – Thank you for the link Woerlan, every written post is a help. I’m really happy with the response so far, the fandom has reacted magnificently (and people outside too, already have two friends who will write letters even if they don’t follow Avatar : D). Hopefully, evidence of our thoughts will help make the difference.

    About my blog – sure. I must warn you, it isn’t always full of posts like this, it’s full of end-of-highschool-omg-college, and will be for a while. It is both a personal and a commentary blog. Or whatever you want to call it XD

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  • * Yayoi says:

    Thanks J, for telling me about yet another Hollyweird mis-step. Are any of you familiar with the story of Bruce Lee? Do you remember a TV series called Kung Fu that starred the Caucasian David Carradine as a Chinese monk? Yes, it was “yellowface”–in modern times, no less. But more than that, it was a huge slap in the face to Bruce Lee who had developed the story and approached the studios with his project. Guess what he was told? Dude, you’re TOO CHINESE to play this role! That we are even where we are now, today, is a miracle. Are you aware that the slavery of Blacks in the south didn’t officially end until 1945? My own father was forced to work for free. It’s just going to take awhile to fix this place. Like J says, institutional racism is so deeply imbedded in the national psyche. Studios truly don’t believe that colored folks, unless they’re clowning, can sell movie tickets. As for M. Night, his recent box office failures says it all. His soul is yearning to bring his roots into his art. Money and fame just pale by comparison. Sorry for the pun. But, seriously, a director of his caliber has every right to input his ideas for casting. Of course, studios are beholden to talent that’s signed with them, but there are always a few roles that could be filled with the director’s choices. In this case, the director is not choosing his own people.

    Your Hip Hapa,
    Yayoi

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  • * Ronni says:

    Micheal, their was no expression for hate for white people in this post. Only discontent with the blatant racism of the casting of the film. They were the ones who were closed minded when they made up this cast. Thier is nothing wrong with calling people out for racism. And according to the knowledge my classes on sociology and racism have provided me, the casting of these characters was a racist thing to do. I can talk about it for days, but others have stated things clearly in the various links provided in this post. Such mass outrage cannot be baseless. Take it with a grain of salt, and actually consider the points made. The outrage of this casting dwarves the Heath Ledger nonsense you speak of. They are not even comparable. Heath was disliked because people could not comprehend the kickass it would result with, and those people were few in number anyways. His had nothing to do with race and white priveledge. He was picked because of his skill, while the cast for avatar were picked for looks, AND RACE!. (I’ve seen deck the halls, twilight and the SVU episode…. and they all sucked, so acting was deff. not a factor) I reccomend you do some reading on racism online, or you take a class on it, where you learn it’s definition. You are calling a red herring with your argument . You pointed out that people are closed minded when they are outraged by the obvious closemindedness of the casting. Thier just calling the racism out. That is what they did during the Civil Rights movement. Calling things out is the only way to change things. Hollywood needs to be called out. Being white, all you experience is privilege, and being a first class citizen. Good for you, I hope you are aware of that and are greatful for it. You have the pleasure of not feeling the way everybody else does. Their is no hate in this post, just dissapointment. The people of this post know a lot about the plot of this show, and understand that nobody on this show was white, which, whether you like it or not, was deliberate on behalf of the show’s creators. Look at how they look, what they eat, thier philophies, thier religions, thier governments… all asian influenced. This was blatently blown away for stupid reasons. If they already dropped this crucuial detail of the show , then why the hell would any of us expect the plot to be good? This is not a show with varous adaptations and ranges like the batman comics have. This is one show, with one start , and one finish… And the casting direcors went out of thier way to cast all white characters… not a good day for hollywood. . . .

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  • * Ravenbell says:

    I am shamelessly plugging my own blog entry on the subject.

    http://ravenbell.livejournal.com/45288.html?view=124136

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  • * raire says:

    Ronni – thank you for your support. ^^

    Ravenbell – Added! Sorry it took so long!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 7 months ago
  • * Abuhin says:

    Cool! You linked my imdb post. :)

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 6 months ago
  • * Jurgen says:

    RasmFrassm.Pfff.sjeesh.. They(as in “Hollywood”) never change do they?
    The whole “industry” is só utterly,inherently, totally racist, it makes my stomach churn. The fat white blokes in suits are totally convinced that a movie with “ethnic”(I háte that word, but for lack of a better terminology)characters will fail…Uhm..Yeah, Spike Lee made only unsuccesful, unknown movies, Will Smith is really unsuccesful, so is Halle Berry…. Or Tyra “overthetop-twat” Banks. The fact that the 3rd Matrix had several PoC in a major part(without making a big fuss about it!) reaaaaly made it bomb at the box-office.Yeah,right…

    The complete ignoring of a rather large part of citizens by the Movie and TV biz makes me wanna smash the keyboard too…. I grit my teeth, count to 10 and swallow, beacaus smashing my keyboard means smashing my rather expensive laptop.LOL..

    My solution: I will totally ignore the liveaction Avatar.

    Most cartoon-to-liveaction movies suck bad, so no big loss there. Even X-men made me somewhat angry. They did their utter best to make Storm look as white as possible(while, if one new how beautifully dark Halle really is…), on the other hand, the glimpses of Jubilee did not aknowledge her mixed chinese/american heritage GRRRRR..not very bad, I grant, but in the comic they do make quite clear that she is mixed…Aren`t there any talented mixed chinese/american actresses???? I doubt it.

    Hollywood`s total ignoring of base-material is quit symptomatic for an industry run by old rich WHITE teutprot people. And to boot, everytime a totally crappy adaptation of a game or a comic fails they are astonished…how stupid can you be…??

    fffff…rant over

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 6 months ago
  • * raire says:

    Abuhin – your post seemed well thought out and provided important commentary. Of course it was going to get linked : D If you see more posts or make more posts like that, notify me, please!

    Jurgen – thanks for adding your input, although it sounds like you also need a blog to rant ^^; I know very little about movie industries (Honestly, I watch very few compared to others, too busy, and most of the time I just really hate the Hollywood formulas, etc, etc… although I do miss out on good movies at times…), but it does seem that way, and I’m not surprised (hey, that’s the default structure everywhere!)

    I am seriously considering completely ignoring it, but Peru is like, the pirating market. It would be the first time I would actually be happy my money would not be going to the industry, the people here need that more than they do… and I’m as curious as a cat.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 6 months ago
  • * Patrick says:

    Hey,

    I just wanted to say thanks for linking the article from my site to this great compilation of links. This is something I feel incredibly strongly about and I’m glad to see that there’s so many others out there who share the same feelings.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 6 months ago
  • * raire says:

    Patrick – Thank you SO MUCH for writing an article so that many people can read about what is happening. I’m also really happy to see the response in people, both inside and outside of the fandom!!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 6 months ago
  • * Vejiicakes says:

    Amazing, AMAZING link round up! (I see a couple of mine are in there too :P) Just FYI, if you’re interested in adding the links, I’ve also recently put up two relevant posts which will (in combination with a series of other posts I have planned for the future) come together as a cohesive argument about the current cast and Paramount’s approach to the actors:

    Part 1: Yellow- (and brown-) face: A History in Pictures
    http://vejiicakes.livejournal.com/254810.html
    For anyone who asks, “Well, what’s the big deal with casting white actors for “Asian” roles anyway? THIS is.

    Part 2: The Language of Casting
    http://vejiicakes.livejournal.com/255699.html
    This one examines the language used in the casting sheets which were posted around the net.

    Keep up the amazing work!!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 5 months ago
  • * raire says:

    Vejicakes – Thank you! I’ve been trying my best to keep up to date on all the links possible. I think I already linked to the the History, but I’ll add the Language post as well. Thank you for putting so much effort into these posts and the movement!!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 5 months ago
  • * Kay says:

    I am shocked and disgusted in the cast selection for this movie. I have seen you tube guys better than these jokes. If there is no money for the right cast, we (the fans) will wait for the movie.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 5 months ago
  • * Haiseo says:

    Actually the Earth kingdom is based off China than Korea. The huge wall is similar to China’s great wall. It is also located in the middle of all the other nations (thus, China is the middle kingdom). Sorry just clearing that out :) And yeah the airbenders are based off shaolin monks, not tibetan monks unless you’re a pre-Tibetan protester, lol.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 3 months ago
  • * Haiseo says:

    And the fire nation is based on Japan (Nihon; the sun’s origin) Doesn’t a chain of volcanic islands ring anything to you? I honestly don’t see why you say it is based of China o_O

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 3 months ago
  • * Alice says:

    i really don’t care about the race
    but uhm, i think they kinda picked it all wrong.
    And they changed Jesse McCartney to Dav Patel.
    DAV PATEL!
    ARE THEY CRAZY?
    I would rather watch Jesse as Zuko even he acts nothing like him!
    No offense but Dav is U-G-L-Y and dark skinned.
    And Zuko is H-O-T and light skinned.
    If they don’t change him at least, i am not watching.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 3 months ago
  • I usually don’t post on Blogs but ya forced me to, great info.. excellent! … I’ll add a backlink and bookmark your site.

    I’m Out! :)

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 6 months ago
  • * avatarthel says:

    Nice this blog avatar the last airbender episodes.

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 4 months ago
  • http://girldujour.wordpress.com/2008/10/11/check-out-the-polls/

    | Reply Posted 2 years, 6 months ago
  • * Tommy Khare says:

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for
    landscape

    | Reply Posted 1 year, 10 months ago
  • * Leslee says:

    lol too funny! thx

    | Reply Posted 1 year, 6 months ago
  • I am genuinely thankful to the holder of this website who has shared this
    impressive post at here.

    | Reply Posted 1 year, 6 months ago
  • I think what you said made a ton of sense. But, think about this, suppose you were to write a killer headline?
    I ain’t saying your content is not good., but suppose you added a headline that grabbed folk’s attention?

    I mean This Matters: Avatar the Last Airbenders Friky Diky Cast
    (Link Roundup Constantly Being Updated) | Lemon Water is a little vanilla.
    You should look at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create article headlines to grab viewers to open the links. You might add a related video or a related picture or two to get people excited about what you’ve written.
    In my opinion, it could bring your posts a
    little bit more interesting.

    | Reply Posted 1 year, 1 month ago
  • Cheers to your PROFITmatic Turnkey Automated Internet Profit Center,.
    It won’t take you extremely long to work out what way to employ it. The specific combination of reps, sets, exercises, and weight depends upon the desires of the body builder.

    | Reply Posted 12 months ago
  • Make sure you put your keyword in the web page title, first paragraph and once or twice in the
    main body. Rather, they’re designed to help spark possibilities in your own mind. You wont get a true imitation of your signature with this Android app, unless you can cleverly manipulate the mechanics behind its operation, but that is highly unlikely.

    | Reply Posted 12 months ago


  • Leave a Reply

        Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

