Lemon Water



Foot Photos!

I bring to you, randomly, photos of my foot when it was still pretty recently cut and I was not allowed to walk : D!

Click on the photos for real view.

marzo-2008-002-rezise-for-blog.jpgmarzo-2008-005-resize-for-blog.jpg

Isn’t that ridiculous? That thing hurt like hell to walk, kept bleeding, as is testified by the bandage on the left photo, would not let me walk for five days, and got me booted off the basketball team.

Yes, I’m bitter.

The team is in Chile right now.

[Edit]

This foot problem later ended up causing a lot of problems. Behold, the archives of the terrible Glass Shard Incident!

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Leave a Reply

