Lemon Water


« Overbearing | Home | Recap »

I Want To Be Able To Speak Out Like That

The Wonderful Kali brings to light (or at least to my sight) two of the fucking most incredible pieces of oral text I have heard that is modern, applies, and that makes we want to go out and make a fucking difference.

Go listen to them. I know I’m in a high from listening to those two videos. I thought my highs only came from awesome music. I just discovered something else that makes my nerves tingle and make me smile inanely.

If I get a chance to make a speech again in English class, I want to see if I can imbue half the passion that these put in it. To hell with peer pressure to not stand out in class- I’ve been fighting it a very long time. This is amazing.

Go watch.

Leave a Reply

