Lemon Water



Wasted Time

I so wasted this weekend.

Oh God.

Huh.

I’ll go finish typing my essay and then go to sleep. I’ll do brainstorms on the bus, and kick my ass off.

Tommorow is a new day. I am not going to forgive myself for not doing what I want or need to do. I need to get on the tracks. (Oh God, Mr. Bradley’s metaphors are invading me)

When did I leave the tracks? I was an exemplary student, did my work, dedicated, did it first, lazed about later.

Now I waste my time on the internet, reading webcomics, blogs, surf deviantart. Not that those are bad. But in this extent…

I need to kick myself into working.

Going to finish my TOK Essay, and make a list in bed of everything I want to do with my life right now.

That’s going to include a lot of lists. Maybe I should make pages of them in this blog.

See you.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * StephHo says:

    hey, once in a while we need to relax and do the things we want!
    as long as you don’t waste all weekends, i think you’ll be ok for now.
    at least you’re not like me, chicken with her head cut off!
    keep your sanity; you’ll need it.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

