Lemon Water



Oh My Work Tools, Where Art Thou?

DAMMIT!

I’ve lost not only my pencil case this weekend, but also my calculator. That expensive scientific calculator that is used in University.

In my own home.

This weekend, Saturday in fact, I decided to sunbathe. Yes, it’s unusual for me, but I felt like it, dammit, and I worked on some math exercises.

Now, I didn’t use my calculator yesterday, and didn’t have my pencil case yesterday either, so thy are presumably still in the house.

Grrrrrrr… where are you, you damned, stress inducing, rampage provoking, rant starting thrice times thrice times thrice damned things?!?!?!

Dammit. I’m off to do math with my brother’s calculator.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * StephHo says:

    romeo took them away.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. * raire says:

    Oh you terrible Romeo! I hate you so!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

