Lemon Water



Yonder Come Day

Day is a breaking… *singing*

I just returned from the High School Concert, where I… sang. Yes. I am indeed, in Vocal Ensemble. I think we did alright, but we have only had… what, five practices? Vocal Ensemble was started this semester, so we are the newest, and least experienced group of those that presented.

That being said, I loved the last song the Orchestra played. Stephanie said it is called “Arlington Sketches”.

I need to get that song. I loved it.

I also quite liked the Jazz Band.

Weird night. Busy day. Mom back from trip. Have to work.

Good bye.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * vanhellman says:

    cool check mine out http://sportnmusic.wordpress.com

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. * StephHo says:

    it was yonder come day, not “comes”…lol
    arlington sketches was by eliot de borgo, fyi

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  3. * raire says:

    Oops, I edited it.

    Thanks!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

