Lemon Water



We Want Him!!!!

A completely goofy post to contrast with my last one.

Talking today on msn with Insun about applying to PGC (Peer Group Connection- some seniors take groups of freshmen each week and try to help them get used to High School.

Mentioned here is Cody, a kid that is becoming a Freshman next year, when Insun and I become Seniors.

He’s great : D Narutard!

insun.            12 says:
ohhhh i convicned patrick
insun.            12 says:
to apply
insun.            12 says:
and he got the papplication
insun.            12 says:
going to turn in due tomorrow morning
insun.            12 says:
remember? in pgc soemtimes there is a group of 3
insun.            12 says:
how about you patrick and i
insun.            12 says:
hahahaha AWEEEESOME
… Raire …     Your Art, It Brought Me To My Knees says:
hahahahaha
… Raire …     Your Art, It Brought Me To My Knees says:
oooooooooh that would be great
… Raire …     Your Art, It Brought Me To My Knees says:
I know one kid i want to bei nm y group
… Raire …     Your Art, It Brought Me To My Knees says:
Cody!
insun.            12 says:
???
insun.            12 says:
YEEEEEEEES
insun.            12 says:
i want him toooo!!!!
… Raire …     Your Art, It Brought Me To My Knees says:
yay! you know him!
… Raire …     Your Art, It Brought Me To My Knees says:
WE WANT HIM
… Raire …     Your Art, It Brought Me To My Knees says:
hahahahaha  omigod that sounds SO WRONG
insun.            12 says:
HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA
insun.            12 says:
GOSH!!!
… Raire …     Your Art, It Brought Me To My Knees says:
HAHAHAHA

Leave a Reply

