Lemon Water



I Understand Their Bitterness Now

I totally do. Everything I have read from feminists who are so tired of doing the 101 walk has just hit me in full force by talking to one of the more intelligent guys of my grade. And he is still blinded by his privilege and suggestions of how I should do.

Yes, you. You know who you are. I don’t really care because right now I need to vent some steam.

OMFG I am going to have to organize my bookmarks into 101. Like, seriously. Or I will never ever get ANYWHERE

ADFJ”#]$”$ “%R#% V#”%$N &%$##”$V#” DFJ#U # PRIVILEGE Y”)# EOFEO#U” FSTUDFU#”R OJHFDSO=UD#”R #”#”IR$#IRPJ#P#JRP#KJ “$##””””””$$!V%B$#”L%THBK%#=R($#$$$$$$$$$$$#”=U$=/( V”#”%M=B=¡%#!)=?U”#) VUFOLGJNSDKÑNFÑKH$#”IOÜF)=?U(RO#”J%OJ)ÜFDSOAJL$J%O=”JFLDAJOPDJF#$¨%LRJQO¨JGREOJG¨JGOW

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * imfriendlyiswear says:

    in case you missed the last part:

    camila….wth are you talking about? i don’t take you seriously? the whole reason why i wrote this thing and thought it out is because i take you and i take te whole topic seriously

    The following message could not be delivered to all recipients:
    camila….wth are you talking about? i don’t take you seriously? the whole reason why i wrote this thing and thought it out is because i take you and i take te whole topic seriously

    Poo-trick says:
    im trying to find a solution here..something i havent seen from you nor the blogs you’ve given me. once again they’re all complaints. yes true complaints about a society evil that sucks big time..but no attempts as to how to change it, how to guide people into changing their ways to reduce sexual harrassment
    Poo-trick says:
    this is my contribution ,this is my small grain of sand into a solution
    Poo-trick says:
    is it flawed? im sure. can it be improved? always. did i do it just for jokes and to make you feel bad? absolutely not
    Poo-trick says:
    you forget i live with 4 women, 3 of which are my sisters and 3 of which have lots of girl friends ive grown up with. ive heard my sister say how her best friend which i met was raped..yes it iddnt happen to me but ive seen it happen closer than you think
    Poo-trick says:
    why do you tihnk i surround myself with girl friends? macho guy behaviour sickens me
    Poo-trick says:
    and thats what has to change first and foremost if sexual harrassment is to stop
    Poo-trick says:
    not by ranting in feminist blogs, by leveling the playing field. assuring guys that they’re not on top anymore. they’re equal
    Poo-trick says:
    The best definition of “harassment” (of any sort) I can give you is one-way communication. It’s that simple –last point from the website you gave me, once again we agree..harrassment is one way, so if you make it two way the whole purpose is changed, harrasser is helpless as to waht to do

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

