Lemon Water



The Test Is Out Of Focus…

During my last class today… I could barely concentrate on my photosynthesis test. My eyes were too tired, they could barely focus, so sometimes the words blurred. At least I had enough mind to be able to think rationally and answer. Then, after I finished, I lay down on the desk, and actually fell asleep for the remainder of the class.

Wow.

Today has been exhausting. English was ok, and I got some nice feedback from Esteve (who it turns out actually knows something about writing and is interested in getting good grades, news to me! XD), took the ITGS quiz and had to go to the nurse in Spanish, because I just kept coughing and I felt like the shit, managed to survive horrible horrible math, had the test…

Oh yes…

We had PGC in period 4!

AND IT WAS AWESOME.

I love my group now. I think we’ll get along just fine.

I don’t have energy for more, and I still have to finish an ITGS homework for today.

Good night.

PS: Dammit, why did I have to get sick and tired? Van Dyke (sp?) is playing today, and I won’t be able to go! And Patrick, if you tease me about this, you will die.

Ok, just suffer.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Recent Links Tagged With "focus" - JabberTags pingbacked on 8 years, 12 months ago

Comments



Leave a Reply

