Lemon Water



EXTASIS With The SATs

In what is like, one of my few bright points this Senior Semester, I got my SAT I Scores today. : D : D : D

Let’s start with the worst!

In my math score, I actually decreased by 10 points, from 610 to 600. The funny thing? This time I actually had a math SAT tutour and everything. Oh well. It’s in the 600s, so I guess it’s ok.

In my writing score, I improved by 40 points. Thats decent. I wanted to get to the 700s in this one, but I’ll be ok with this one. From 620 to 660.

Finally… my critical reading score?

I IMPROVED BY 100.

FROM 680 TO 780

AWESOME.

TOTAL? 2040. I PASSED MY GOAL OF GETTING TO A 2000 OVERALL. BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY?

7-FUCKING HUNDRED-80 OUT OF FUCKING 800.

*collapses in a screaming fit of hilarity, joy, tears and relief*

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * pawlow says:

    CONGRATULATIONS! Everybody here is collapsing because of the SAT’s scores but you did GREAT!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

