Lemon Water



Too Many People, No Space

I know I am a very disorganized person. I am always losing things (actually, I lose things a lot less now, in fact, very little !), my backpack is filled with loose papers, my stuff crinkles. But I manage. I know where to find things like my USB, I know that I have three places I put something so I will always find it in one of those, and I tend to remember where I did so I lose a lot less time.

However, my apartment is currently housing five more people other than my nuclear family. My uncle, his wife and my little cousin are staying in my room, so I took some clothes out, my brush, etc, so I won’t bother them a lot. However, I had to remove a lot of things and put it upstairs.

Everything is a mess. I mean, sure, you have nice piles here and there, but for me? It’s a mess. Because I can no longer find anything.

I don’t know where my backpack is, and it’s pretty damn big. Most importantly, I was looking for my backpack because I need my USB. See, I have there stored my list of colleges, my college essays, my list of how many slides for my art supplement I need… oh yeah, so everything.

I CAN’T FIND IT. AND I NEED IT. I NEED TO KNOW HOW MANY FRIKING SLIDES OF WHAT DIMENSIONS I NEED TO BE MADE FOR MY ART SUPPLEMENTS BUT I CAN’T FIND IT AND IT ALREADY HAD EVERYTHING AND MY ESSAYS AND OMG.

*breathes*

I need to go look again.

[Edit]

I found my backpack, didn’t find my USB. I think I MIGHT have left it in school… in the last day of school. So, my course of action:

1) Make again the list of how many slides and the dimensions for the art supplement

2) Get those made

3) Call school to see if I can go and pick USB if it is there.. If found… in library… and if library is open… and talk to guidance office in case I have to pick something up

4) If no USB in school, hunt down the paper copies I have of the first drafts, and rewrite my essays

5) Before doing #4, check how many are ALREADY in my comm. app.

6) FRIG WRITE RESUME

7) die.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Steph says:

    i have 1 or 2 drafts you sent me, let me know if you need them.
    get your head together, breathe and it’ll appear…!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

