Lemon Water



I think he meant a different closet

Maybe I should make a little category for “anecdotes”, since I’m going through them so much. Ok, remember from one of my previous post the “P.M.” guy I kicked after his idiotic comment? I swear the guy likes making me uncomfortable (well, a lot of people do XD) but still… I think this guy makes a hobby of making everybody as confused and off-balance as he can.

So, during Study Hall, I went to my art classroom to get some work done. During that period, P.M. is in said classroom giving my teacher a hard time with his half-assed concepts and jokes. I started getting some feedback from a friend of his, E. about an artwork I had, and we started talking about the stigma and exclusion of homosexuals in society and similar, very lightly. P.M. comes in saying that there wouldn’t be a problem if everybody went into the closet! (Or something similar). I don’t know how he comes up with lines like that.

Then he grabs my arm and pulls me closer, asking me if I want to go into the closet with him.

Yeaaaaaaah… I pulled away as gracefully as I could and continued the conversation with E. But mier, that was weird.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Channing says:

    well this guy certainly sounds…interesting?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

