Lemon Water



..::I Can Touch The Sky::..

Gmail Chat with Anon, on Sunday Mar 22

me:

1:51 PM I’m disgustingly cheerful
1:52 PM So
jajajaja
JAJAHAHAJA
1:53 PM -sings “We Are The Champions” by Queen-
1:58 PM anonxeidrii: >D
WHY?
me: CU>
BECAUSE
I GOT INTO MT HOLYOKE
AND LIKE
I HAVE A SCHOLARSHIP
AND LIKE
I CAN TOUCH THE SKYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
anonxeidrii: >DDDDDDDDDDD YEEEAAAAAHHHHH
1:59 PM omg
THATS SO GREAT O__O
me: YAHAJAJAAAAAAAAAAA
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH
anonxeidrii: STJYTRTERTYETYRTKY
DRJ
IOH
HIOG
me: IT FEELS SO FUNKY
anonxeidrii: G’GUYTYSEYH
me: IT REALLY DOES
DID YOU KNOW TOUCHING THE SKY MAKES YOU HIGH?
anonxeidrii: xD all the crap pays off?!
HAHA
me: JAJA IT DOES
anonxeidrii: THE SKY IS MADE OF CRACK
me: THE SKY IS THE CRACK
2:00 PM OF ALL CRACKS
Not only was I accepted to Mt Holyoke, but they gave me an amazing scholarship (Twenty First Century Modern Scholars Scholarship, and it’s renewable every year!), they invited me to a Diversity Worskhop where they were GOING TO PAY MY TRIP AND BACK (I won’t be able to attend even if I get accepted though, it’s in the beginning of April and we are dying with exams and more over here), and in the Science Scholars program, which would take in July and I would travel and get research facilities aaaaaaaaaaaaand… = D
Oh my God. I’m so happy. Bennington, Smith, Mount Holyoke…
And today?
I got accepted to my top choice. Bard. With it’s 25% admittance rate (at least 2008).
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH
My twitter:
  1. *shrieks* AAAAAAAAH I GOT INTO BARD COLLEGE! AAHH!! *screams* AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH =D
  2. Universe, are you TRYING to make me extremely happy? Because it’s working.
  3. I love you! I promise I’ll work my arse off to take advantage of all these opportunities! I’ll get started on my homework right now! = D ❤
  4. Ok, so I danced first, which half the time consisted of jumping up and down in time with the beat. But still!! JAJA

Ajajajaja I’m so happy = ´D      ;w;     TwT


Leave a Reply

