Lemon Water



[The Wrock Project] Installment II [A]

Ahem. Shall we continue?

  • As I Lay Dobby is a young metal band, and is like all young metal bands. That’s basically it. I really like how they chose Dobby, though, and I like their lyrics.
  • The Auror Dawlish was actually pretty funny when I started paying attention to the lyrics of the song “The Leaky Cauldron”.
  • Avada Kedavra Killer is a cute band, and better in its cuteness than some that I’ve seen so far.
  • The Azkaban Breakout. Cool name. Moving on.
  • Azkabane was seriously entertaining and the “Ode to Harry Potter” pretty listenable.
  • The Azkaban Escapees are actually cute and a kind of chill, quiet lullaby band, as far as I can tell. Their sound is pretty messy, which can get very annoying, but I’m assuming that is their recording equipment.
  • The Azkaban Work-Release Program is definitely one of the better bands I have heard, in melody, band story, and lyrics. I would definitely recommend this group. They should definitely improve the quality of the recordings of songs other than “The Conscience of a Death Eater” though.
Leave a Reply

